Posted by: cynewulffe | July 8, 2011

2 years with no headaches!

It worked. The first two months in recovery were absolutely horrible. But once the fall began, I didn’t have any issues, and that has continued until today. Amazing. I haven’t used saline rinses, OTC meds, or seen my ENT. I have had dry eye problems in the spring, and I am on two regular low-dose allergy meds, one a spray and one a pill each night. But during allergy season I can feel everything drain. No sinus headaches, no sinusitus, no infections. Now I’ve had other problems which were much worse than this, but, that’s a different story.

Leave a Reply

Categories

