Posted by: cynewulffe | July 30, 2010

One year of Sinus Relief

Overall, the past year has been painfree. For the most part, I’ve had few sinus related issues. I did have one infection that I got an antibiotic for and it cleared up. Other than that, one other headache. I did notice other types of headaches: a few tension which were easy to diagnose and fix, and dehydration headaches which mimicked sinus headaches (for me). Easily solved as well!

But, my taste and smell is still askew. I would estimate taste at 60% and smell at 30%. If I have any colds or allergy issues, it drops to almost zero for weeks.

I am planning on a follow up appointment this coming month and will post my results.

Leave a Reply

Categories

