Posted by: cynewulffe | July 15, 2009

Finally, a really good article

As I was perusing Technorati tonight, I ran across a very good article on MyChildsAllergies.com

http://www.mychildsallergies.com/wordpress/how-to-use-neti-pot/

I had been running into another article over and over again on neti pot use. It was circulating among the bottom feeder blogs with different titles and wording. I did a review of it last week on this blog. I was still seeing it up to today! Exasperating.

Well, this article is from a real person. Her tone is pleasant and conversational as she begins developing the need for neti pots. She then describes her way of using it and for me, the key was when she said, “you need to bend over and touch your toes,” because only a true user would know that trick. Sometimes when I’m at school, hours after using it, I’ll bend down to get something and a stream of saline will flow out of my nose. On those days, I remember to always bend over after using the neti pot!

She then goes into detail of some of the other positives of using it (besides reducing allergies) and she uses a reference to someone’s site. Wow. Proof positive right in front of us all. Excellent work. Check out the article above.

Responses

  1. […] This post was Twitted by editinghelpsite […]

  2. Hi,

    Just ran into your article about my article, ha ha! Thank you so much for the positive feedback. I’m glad you found it useful, and yes, bending over and touching your toes does the trick. Stay tuned for my new products page coming up soon with travel size neti pots and a bunch of other organic products that I thought would be helpful for allergy sufferers.


Leave a Reply

Categories

